Upcoming Events

UPComing Events

ALAMO BOWL PUB CRAWL

Wednesday, December 27th, 2023

San Antonio’s famed River Walk makes this annual Pub Crawl a can’t-miss pregame tradition for any football fan.

The party starts at the Little Rein Prost Haus and includes five stops downtown and along the River Walk, adorned with more than 100,000 Christmas lights.

It finishes with several lucky crawlers getting a ride in a river cruiser with the Valero Alamo Bowl trophy.

A portion of each wristband sold will benefit Valero Alamo Bowl scholarship programs.

Daily Entertainment

Have a fun-filled Oktoberfest experience right here on the San Antonio River Walk
Less than 5 minutes walk from The Alamo!

We also offer big screen sports, as well as live entertainment on our patio SEVEN Days a Week!

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT 7 DAYS
Mon – Thurs 5pm to 9pm
Fri & Sat 3pm to 11pm
Sun 2pm to 10pm

Prost Y’all!!!
#VisitSanAntonio #SanAntonioRiverWalk #Oktoberfest2022

Upcoming Events

Monthly Weekly Daily List
February 2024

Jericho

Wed, Feb 28, 2024
5:00 pm9:00 pm

Chris Cruz

Thu, Feb 29, 2024
5:00 pm9:00 pm
March 2024

Jericho

Wed, Mar 6, 2024
5:00 pm9:00 pm

Chris Cruz

Thu, Mar 7, 2024
5:00 pm9:00 pm

Jericho

Wed, Mar 13, 2024
5:00 pm9:00 pm

Chris Cruz

Thu, Mar 14, 2024
5:00 pm9:00 pm

Jericho

Wed, Mar 20, 2024
5:00 pm9:00 pm

Chris Cruz

Thu, Mar 21, 2024
5:00 pm9:00 pm

Jericho

Wed, Mar 27, 2024
5:00 pm9:00 pm

Chris Cruz

Thu, Mar 28, 2024
5:00 pm9:00 pm
April 2024

Jericho

Wed, Apr 3, 2024
5:00 pm9:00 pm

Chris Cruz

Thu, Apr 4, 2024
5:00 pm9:00 pm
No event found!
Load More

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

William Stafford

Customer

Finally found my go to for German food and beer. We found this place tucked away on the riverwalk and loved it. The food is really good and love the beer.

James Kauczka

Customer

I love the semi-secluded location. We found many appealing German foods on the menu, how to choose. The Food was great, as was the service.

Summer W.

Customer

First time in a long while that I've been able to find the authentic taste of Bavaria in food. Brought back memories of street market stalls with their wonderful food.